Cherokee SRT8 Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
2018 GC SRT, 22 Velgen Split 5’s, Toyo Proxes, Dual Pano, Dual DVD, Laguna Leather
151 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I cannot explain how excited I am to have my Maggie supercharger finally installed. I bought it from a member here on the forum, and I was very apprehensive to spend 5k on a s/c sight unseen. I took a chance and the forum member I bought it from (Waqaas aka Untouchable) was amazing! Everything that he said the supercharger would be...it was, all the parts he said would be included were. I am new to the supercharger game, and literally had hundreds of questions, and Waqaas always answered them, and offered much needed advise. It is forums like this, and members like Waqaas that make the Jeep SRT8 community so special. To be honest, I think there were times that he was more excited for the Jeep to be done that I was. Another bit of thanks goes to Johan...another amazing tune, best in the business!
A little about the Maggie...I was really having a hard time trying to figure out which s/c to go with. I studied Vortech, Procharger and Magnuson. To be honest I fell in love with the Maggies looks and low end grunt, but spendy compared to the Vortech or Procharger. But I am so glad that I went with the Maggie. I haven't had a chance to take it to the strip, it doesn't open until April...but I am hoping for 11's. I added a Mopar TCM, Moroso catch can. On order is a wideband and Paramount Stage II valvebody.
Once again thank you to all of the forum members for all the knowledge, advise, and support. BEST forum on the web!

·
Registered
400 Posts
Let's see some pics...

what does a maggie SRT8 put down to the wheels. ( I had a maggie on my LS2 C6 - BLAST!)

·
Registered
2018 GC SRT, 22 Velgen Split 5’s, Toyo Proxes, Dual Pano, Dual DVD, Laguna Leather
151 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·

·
Registered
2,239 Posts
Looks right at home in your truck. I'm glad you're happy.