Cherokee SRT8 Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

· Registered
439 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Thought I would finally say what up and get a post up on here.. Been browsing around on the forum for a few months now and i have been an owner since last August. Coming from the Belmar area in Lakewood, I found myself a clean low mileage '06 and I have had plenty of experiences on the road thus far with this beast. I am looking forward to meeting up with some new crew in the mile high city and gaining further knowledge from everyone on here!...

· Registered
5,848 Posts
Welcome from Golden, and congrats on your new beast! Come out to Park Meadows Mall tomorrow morning in the Great Indoors parking lot. Hopefully there will be some other Jeeps to check out, but there will be plenty of other rides to check out. Usually starts around 9.

wink

· Registered
2,123 Posts
WELCOME! did i meet u over there one day?

· Registered
439 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
WELCOME! did i meet u over there one day?
yeah what up man!! we did meet each other right near there.. Travis right? who else were you rollin with that day, cant remember but was that Phil?

· Registered
2,123 Posts
ya and that was phil too but he sold his jeep now... u dont any mods since ive seen u?

· Registered
2,123 Posts
oh and again good job on the best color

· Registered
439 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 · (Edited)
ya and that was phil too but he sold his jeep now... u dont any mods since ive seen u?