: Welcome JDP Motorsports!
Administrator 06-28-2010, 10:45 AM We would like to welcome JDP Motorsports as our newest supporting vendor!
Please take a moment to visit their site: http://www.jdpmotorsports.com/.
Rambit 06-28-2010, 10:49 AM Welcome JDP! Thanks for your sponsorship!
Bernie
Please take a moment to visit their site: http://www.jdpmotorsports.com/.
Did you ?
CentralTexHemi 06-28-2010, 04:50 PM Did you ?
LOL Chad:D Coming Soon:rolleyes:
Rambit 06-29-2010, 12:46 AM Why would you look at that, according to the banner at the top of the page, they are GM Performance Specialists. Wow, that does the JEEP SRT8 community a lot of good. But god forbid you post something for the Jeep that isn't sold by the GM Performance Specialists, or other equally useless vendors to our rigs, you get hung from the non-supporting vendor tree for all to see.
I totally do not agree with that policy.
Oh well, off to the garage I go, I have to get my Jeep ready for it's new trans.
I guess you forgot there may be members here who have other rides, some that may even be GM's. You probably don't realize this site is just one of over 200 and this vendor may be sponsoring other sites, probably some GM sites.
Nice welcome BTW to a business that is actually supporting this community rather than one that will stroke you, fondle you, carass you and tell you they love you when in the end they are only here for your money and all the while they're blowing sweet nothingness.
Bernie
Nice welcome BTW to a business that is actually supporting this community rather than one that will stroke you, fondle you, carass you and tell you they love you when in the end they are only here for your money and all the while they're blowing sweet nothingness.
Bernie
Wow, that sounds familiar. Did you check out the website, Bernie?
Rambit 06-29-2010, 04:54 AM Wow, that sounds familiar. Did you check out the website, Bernie?
Yeah it's under construction, so what.
Bernie
Yeah it's under construction, so what.
Bernie
Why would anyone want to check out something that has nothing to offer anyone, including GM people?
Rambit 06-29-2010, 05:03 AM Guess you missed the contact information. This is a welcome thread BTW, not a web page critique.
Bernie
Guess you missed the contact information. This is a welcome thread BTW, not a web page critique.
Bernie
Contact them about what? Heads for my Trailblazer?
JDP Motorsports 06-30-2010, 08:17 AM Hi Everyone!
This is an exciting thread already!! JDP Motorsports also owns www.magnaflowplus.com (http://www.magnaflowplus.com) which was a site sponsor here over the last 6 months. I apologize our banner says "GM Performance Experts", we sponsor over 45 sites and the "Mopar Performance Experts" is being made now. :bluecap:
Our JDP Motorsports website is being finished now and we will offer a lot of great products for your SRT8 including Magnaflow, Airaid, American Racing Headers, KOOKS and more. We also have a physical shop located in Sandy, UT and we cover "American Made" vehicles from 1964 to present including Mopar.
JDP Motorsports is known for having excellent prices with exceptional service. We're always here to answer questions and help you find the right product for your vehicle. Thanks again for the warm welcomes and have a great day! :cheers:
Kind regards,
Jordan Priestley
888.308.6007
| |