: Srt8 For SALE!!!
Bango12 11-03-2008, 05:21 PM I have a 2007 Srt8 Jeep Grand Cherokee That Im selling Im Planning on getting married soon and I need to get a Sale Quick Its In Great Condition I have it on Multiple websites such as Autotrader, and Others etc. So you can also Find the Srt8 there as well... By me selling With a Dealer, The asking Price is $28,000... and I can Do Financing!! it has 12,000 miles, Navigation System, Great Interior (perfect Smell), Chrome Gas/Brake Padle anything else yu wanna know about the srt8 just ask
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 05:26 PM The Link requires a password, I hope this is not another sale like last week.
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:26 PM Is this Brilliant again?
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:27 PM The Link requires a password, I hope this is not another sale like last week.
Thought the same thing Mark...... ;)
Crookster777 11-03-2008, 05:28 PM Does this one have a third row also?
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 05:31 PM OK give the guy some room to expand b4 we ask such harsh questions. LOL
Is this the jeep thats for sale? PLZ i hope not...
http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l50/AllThings_SS/l_f62cc225452e2f9cc38909663b1092c5.jpg
cobrakid 11-03-2008, 05:34 PM ...if you need to sell it quick, why would the seller be able to, or want to finance?
doesn't make sense....with your 1 post bad self????? LOL
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:35 PM Wit cher 1 post bad self..... lol.
Bango12 11-03-2008, 05:44 PM Wow... Ok why am I getting such nasty responses??? sorry about the bebo link I just learned that I can set the photos as my Sig..
umm..and to CobraKid.. By me selling the car with the dealership, I gets my amount from the loaner which is the bank...so if someone choose to finance they'll pay the bank monthly or whatever
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:46 PM No offense but when someone with their 1st post comes on trying to sell a car, usually it's a scam like some complete F'in moron last week.
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 05:47 PM No worries Bango12, we just had a guy on here last week trying to run a scam, So we where and are on the alert !!!! GL with the sale, post some interior shots and maybe the link to the other sites where its for sale. N'C re: the chrome bug shield.
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:47 PM Give us more info on the truck? Miles, features, yada yada yada..... you seem to have left out a few details. ;)
Bango12 11-03-2008, 05:48 PM No offense but when someone with their 1st post comes on trying to sell a car, usually it's a scam like some complete F'in moron last week.
oh ok.. well This jeep is on many websites, I maybe thought by this being an Srt8 Site I can Find a Buyer,
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:48 PM No worries Bango12, we just had a guy on here last week trying to run a scam, So we where and are on the alert !!!! GL with the sale, post some interior shots and maybe the link to the other sites where its for sale. N'C re: the chrome bug shield.
WTF?!?!! GL with the sale!?!? Come on Vinny! :D
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 05:48 PM No offense but when someone with their 1st post comes on trying to sell a car, usually it's a scam like some complete F'in moron last week.
+1 well put well Put....http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l50/AllThings_SS/36_1_75.gif
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 05:50 PM There are a few non-SRT8 owners here looking but 98% of us already have one, but you never know. Crookster NEEDS one!!
Bango12 11-03-2008, 05:57 PM I have a 2007 Srt8 Jeep Grand Cherokee That Im selling Im Planning on getting married soon and I need to get a Sale Quick Its In Great Condition I have it on Multiple websites such as Autotrader, and Others etc. So you can also Find the Srt8 there as well... By me selling With a Dealer, The asking Price is $28,000... and I can Do Financing!! it has 12,000 miles, Navigation System, Great Interior (perfect Smell), Chrome Gas/Brake Padle anything else yu wanna know about the srt8 just ask
SRT8 JEEP 4SALE
Crookster777 11-03-2008, 05:57 PM There are a few non-SRT8 owners here looking but 98% of us already have one, but you never know. Crookster NEEDS one!!
14 months left on the lease bro.
Vinnysrt8 11-03-2008, 05:58 PM WTF?!?!! GL with the sale!?!? Come on Vinny! :D
I would say that but i dont want to get in more trouble so what harrison said hope everything goes well in ur marriage,.
Bango12 11-03-2008, 06:00 PM I have a 2007 Srt8 Jeep Grand Cherokee That Im selling Im Planning on getting married soon and I need to get a Sale Quick Its In Great Condition I have it on Multiple websites such as Autotrader, and Others etc. So you can also Find the Srt8 there as well... By me selling With a Dealer, The asking Price is $28,000... and I can Do Financing!! it has 12,000 miles, Navigation System, Great Interior (perfect Smell), Chrome Gas/Brake Padle anything else yu wanna know about the srt8 just ask
14 months left on the lease bro.
So Are you Trying To buy?
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 06:02 PM So Are you Trying To buy?
Is it me or was that a Brilliant reply guys?
Crookster777 11-03-2008, 06:02 PM No. Not right now.
Crookster777 11-03-2008, 06:04 PM Is it me or was that a Brilliant reply guys?
I call Monkey Ballz here Harrison. (I think Monkey Ballz is allowed in this situation).
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 06:05 PM I AGREE. MONKEY BALLZ!!! Harrison, Joe, that was a Brilliant response !!!!
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 06:16 PM Defintely Brilliant. :eek:
DevssrT 11-03-2008, 06:33 PM In my best Guinness voice "BRILLIANT!!!"
....and if youre serious about the Marriage, Goodluck taking the plunge!
Harrison@Stage6 11-03-2008, 06:40 PM Ooops..... guess what guys, It's BRILLIANT! Not one GCSRT8 listed on AutoTrader for that price, not to mention even that COLOR for AROUND that price. This guy REALLY has some nuts thinking he can pass that off AGAIN on us!
Crookster777 11-03-2008, 06:53 PM LAME! Trying to do this again.
WBSRT 11-03-2008, 06:54 PM OMG !!! http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l50/AllThings_SS/snap.gif
aplatero1984 11-03-2008, 08:32 PM is that a CHROME BUG DEFLECTOR?????!!!! OH YEAH!!! Your Truck should def sell quick!!! I had on my Jeep and I really missed her alot:9
| |