what do u guys think about this deal? [Archive] - Cherokee SRT8 Forum

: what do u guys think about this deal?


kingkong1
01-29-2008, 07:15 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2008-JEEP-GRAND-CHEROKEE-SRT-8-4WD-1550_W0QQitemZ230215068760QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item 230215068760

bridam
01-29-2008, 07:19 PM
That's Don-type pricing, I think. I spoke with them before I bought from Don--didn't get anywhere as I knew that Don would be reliable.

I'm not sure if that's the same one they've put up lots of times or a new one.

Tony Rags
01-29-2008, 07:44 PM
STAY FAR AWAY FROM STEVE WHITE MOTORS!!!! Trust me! They are scam artists and liars! I wouldn't buy a wooden pencil from them!

MatFab
01-29-2008, 07:54 PM
STAY FAR AWAY FROM STEVE WHITE MOTORS!!!! Trust me! They are scam artists and liars! I wouldn't buy a wooden pencil from them!

Seems alright looking at all there positive feedback. Might want to expand on your issues with them. (BTW i am not looking to purchase that truck just trying to figure out the issues.)

kingkong1
01-29-2008, 09:08 PM
please expand on those issues.

fergcougar
01-29-2008, 09:08 PM
FWIK please go with don

BILLSHOE
01-29-2008, 09:11 PM
Is This The Wrong One Don Brought To Cali.:p

championjeep
01-30-2008, 03:36 PM
My pricing on one with no options is better than what Steve White does. I used to take a lot of business from them when I was running more listings on e-bay